Last updated 09 January 2024

Doctor Who: 30 Years In The TARDIS

30 Years In The TARDIS

Story Number: 13
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Kevin Davies

Starring: Nicholas Courtney, Michael Wisher, Jon Pertwee, Colin Baker, Sylvester McCoy, Nicola Bryant, Frazer Hines, Elisabeth Sladen, Deborah Watling, Barry Letts, Terrance Dicks, Philip Hinchcliffe

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 29th November 1993
Running Time: 47 minutes, 51 seconds

Average Audience: 4.30 Million