Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: A Thousand Tiny Wings

A Thousand Tiny Wings

Story Number: 130 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Andy Lane
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Tracey Childs, Ann Bell

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st January 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

1950s Kenya. The Mau Mau uprising. A disparate group of women lie low in a remote house in the jungle, waiting for a resolution or for rescue. Among these British imperialists is Elizabeth Klein, a refugee from a timeline that no longer exists… thanks to the Doctor.

Associated Products