Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Plague of the Daleks

Plague of the Daleks

Story Number: 129 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Mark Morris
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Keith Barron, Liza Tarbuck

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st December 2009
Running Time: 2 hours

Stockbridge used to be such a lovely place. The loveliest village in all England, according to the guide books. But hardly anyone visits Stockbridge now: a few tourists, a couple of Trust guides, the odd beady-eyed raven.

Associated Products