Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Afterlife


Story Number: 181 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Matt Fitton
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Philip Olivier, Amy Pemberton, Jean Boht

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st December 2013
Running Time: 2 hours

Hex is dead. And a distraught Ace holds the Doctor responsible.

Associated Products