Last updated 27 April 2017

Doctor Who: Alien Heart / Dalek Soul

Alien Heart / Dalek Soul

Story Number: 224 (BF)
No of Episodes: 2

Writer: Stephen Cole, Guy Adams
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th April 2017
Running Time: 2 hours

Two stories featuring the Fifth Doctor

Associated Products