Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Zaltys


Release Number: 223 (BF)

Writer: Matthew J Elliott
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Peter Davison, Matthew Waterhouse, Sarah Sutton, Janet Fielding, Sean Barrett

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Friday 31st March 2017
Running Time: 2 hours

A mysterious force snatches Adric and Tegan from inside the TARDIS. In search of their lost friends, the Doctor and Nyssa arrive on the planet Zaltys – a world just hours from catastrophe.

Associated Products

Released 31 Jan 2017
24% off
Doctor Who Main Range: 223 - Zaltys