Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Animal


Story Number: 13 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Andrew Cartmel
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Beth Chalmers, Angela Bruce, Anthony Lewis

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th June 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

Margrave University in 2001, and Raine Creevy is enjoying her first trip into the future.

Associated Products