Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Crime of the Century

Crime of the Century

Story Number: 12 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Andrew Cartmel
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Beth Chalmers, Ricky Grove, John Albasiny

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 30th May 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

The year is 1989. In London, safe cracker Raine Creevy breaks into a house – and finds more than the family jewels.

Associated Products