Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Army of Death

Army of Death

Story Number: 155 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jason Arnopp
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Julie Cox, David Harewood, Carolyn Pickles, Eva Pope, Mitch Benn

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st December 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS brings the Doctor and Mary Shelley to the continent of Zelonia, on the frontier world Draxine – where, many moons ago, the twin citystates of Garrak and Stronghaven bore testament to mankind’s colonial spirit.

Associated Products