Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Curse of Davros

The Curse of Davros

Story Number: 156 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Colin Baker, Lisa Greenwood, Terry Molloy, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st January 2012
Running Time: 2 hours

It's been a year since Philippa 'Flip' Jackson found herself transported by Tube train to battle robot mosquitoes on a bizarre alien planet in the company of a Time Lord known only as 'the Doctor'.

Associated Products