Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Breaking Bubbles and Other Stories

Breaking Bubbles and Other Stories

Story Number: 188 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Director: Nicholas Briggs
Writer: Nev Fountain, Una McCormack, LM Myles, Mark Ravenhill

Starring: Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant, Allison McKenzie, Jessica Knappett

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st July 2014
Running Time: 2 hours

An anthology of four tales on the theme of perception.

Associated Products