Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Masquerade


Story Number: 187 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Stephen Cole
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Rebecca Night, Victoria Hamilton

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 30th June 2014
Running Time: 2 hours

France, the year 1770: by special invitation, the famous 'Doctor', friend of Voltaire, arrives at the lonely estate of the lovely Marquise de Rimdelle – once a hostess to the highest of high society, now isolated by the strange, pernicious mist that lingers round the countryside.

Associated Products