Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Revenge of the Swarm

Revenge of the Swarm

Story Number: 189 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Philip Olivier, John Leeson, Siobhan Redmond

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st August 2014
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor thought he had defeated the microscopic Nucleus of the Swarm in his fourth incarnation. He was wrong. It survived within the TARDIS, and now it has brought it back to Titan Base, back to the point of its own creation. It has a plan that spans centuries, a plan which will result in the Nucleus becoming more powerful – and larger – than ever before.

Associated Products