Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Brotherhood of the Daleks

Brotherhood of the Daleks

Story Number: 114 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Alan Barnes
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Colin Baker, India Fisher, Michael Cochrane, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 31st October 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS materialises. Despite console readings to the contrary, the Sixth Doctor and Charley step out, unexpectedly, into an alien jungle, where they find themselves stalked and then ambushed. They have landed in the middle of one of the Dalek wars, and this time the tactics used by both sides are threatening the very nature of reality.

Associated Products