Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Time Reef / A Perfect World

Time Reef / A Perfect World

Story Number: 113 (BF)
No of Episodes: 2

Writer: Jonathan Morris, Marc Platt
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, John Pickard, Nicholas Farrell, Rebecca Callard

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th September 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

A curse on this damned reef - and curse the Doctor who brought us here!

Associated Products