Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Classic Doctors, New Monsters (Volume One)

Classic Doctors, New Monsters (Volume One)

Release Number: 1 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Simon Barnard, Phil Mulryne , Paul Morris, James Goss, Andrew Smith
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Colin Baker, Peter Davison, Sylvester McCoy, Paul McGann

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 31st July 2016
Running Time: 5 hours

A brand new boxset of four adventures, featuring monsters from the new series of Doctor Who!