Last updated 29 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor: The Last Adventure

The Sixth Doctor: The Last Adventure

Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Simon Barnard, Alan Barnes, Nicholas Briggs, Matt Fitton, Paul Morris
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Colin Baker, India Fisher, Lisa Greenwood, Bonnie Langford, Miranda Raison, Christopher Benjamin, Michael Jayston, Trevor Baxter, Sylvester McCoy

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st August 2015
Running Time: 5 hours

A very special story which at last provides a heroic exit for Colin Baker's much-loved Time Lord. Four hour-long episodes, connected by the presence of the Valeyard, the entity that exists between the Doctor's twelth and final incarnations.

Associated Products