Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: Cryptobiosis


Release Number: 5 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Elliot Thorpe
Director: Gary Russell

Featuring: Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 31st December 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 10 minutes, 38 seconds

There's a ship out there, on the ocean.

She's called Lankester and, every year, she sails from Madagascar to New Orleans and back again. Every year. Without exception. Regular as clockwork.

Associated Products

Released 31 Dec 2006
Cryptobiosis (Doctor Who)