Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Her Final Flight

Her Final Flight

Story Number: 4 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Julian Shortman
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 31st December 2004
Running Time: 1 hour, 13 minutes, 55 seconds

When the Doctor lands on Refiloe, he's not impressed.

Associated Products