Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Return of the Daleks

Return of the Daleks

Release Number: 6 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: John Ainsworth

Featuring: Sylvester McCoy, Gareth Thomas, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 31st December 2007
Running Time: 1 hour, 10 minutes

No one could ever know. We had to erase the past. Change everything. Start again.
But even though it's been centuries now… in our hearts, none of us feels truly… safe. I think, even if our people were to survive until the end of time itself, we would still fear… the return of the Daleks.

Associated Products

Released 31 Dec 2007
Return of the Daleks (Doctor Who)