Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods

Release Number: 6 (BF)

Writer: Russell T Davies
Adapted By: Jonathan Morris
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Sylvester McCoy, Travis Oliver, Yasmin Bannerman, Michelle Collins

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 30th April 2015
Running Time: 2 hours

The year is 1987 and there’s a deadly new narcotic on the streets of London. 


Based on the original 1996 New Adventures novel by Doctor Who writer and executive producer Russell T Davies


Associated Products

Released 30 Apr 2015
The Fourth Doctor: The Well-Mannered War & Damaged Goods (Doctor Who)
Released 30 Apr 2015
Doctor Who: Damaged Goods