Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Shada


Story Number: 3 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Douglas Adams
Director: Nicholas Pegg

Starring: Paul McGann, Lalla Ward, John Leeson, Sean Biggerstaff, James Fox, Hannah Gordon, Susannah Harker, Melvyn Hayes, Andrew Sachs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st December 2003
Running Time: 2 hours, 18 minutes

The Doctor has a spot of unfinished business. Reunited with his old friends Romana and K9, he answers a summons from Professor Chronotis, a retired Time Lord now living the academic life in a Cambridge college.

Associated Products