Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: House of Blue Fire

House of Blue Fire

Story Number: 152 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Mark Morris
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Timothy West

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th September 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

There’s a whole ABC of horrors at Bluefire House – as four young people, drawn together to this tumbledown hotel at the edge of nowhere, are about to discover. But whatever the ancient and foul thing that has emerged from the wilderness to drag them here, speaking of it will only strengthen it.

Associated Products