Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 04

Jago & Litefoot Series 04

Story Number: 4 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: John Dorney, Justin Richards, Matthew Sweet
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Christopher Benjamin, Trevor Baxter, Louise Jameson, Colin Baker

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st March 2012
Running Time: 5 hours

Four stories featuring ​Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot

Associated Products