Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Voyage to Venus

Voyage to Venus

Story Number: 17 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st October 2012
Running Time: 1 hour

Professor Litefoot and Henry Gordon Jago are accustomed to the murky fog of Victorian London and the palatable pints of half and half at the Red Tavern. They are not used to travelling through time and space with their old friend the Doctor.

Associated Products