Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Evil One

The Evil One

Story Number: 17 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Geoffrey Beevers, Michael Keating

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th April 2014
Running Time: 1 hour

The TARDIS lands in the cargo hold of luxury space cruiser the Moray Rose. The crew and passengers are missing. The agents of Inter-Galaxy Insurance are determined to find out what’s happened and the shadowy Interplanetary Police Inspector Efendi is showing a very particular interest.

Associated Products