Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Legend of the Cybermen

Legend of the Cybermen

Story Number: 135 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Mike Maddox
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Colin Baker, Frazer Hines, Wendy Padbury, Ian Gelder, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th June 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

The Cybermen are on the march through the Hundred Realms, killing and converting as they go. Resistance is useless.

Associated Products