Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Cobwebs


Release Number: 136 (BF)

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Sarah Sutton, Mark Strickson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Saturday 31st July 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

In search of a cure for a sickness that’s so far claimed six billion lives, scientist Nyssa arrives at an abandoned gene-tech facility on the toxic planet Helheim. ‘Hellhole’, more like.

Associated Products

Released 31 Jul 2010
Cobwebs (Doctor Who)