Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Memory Lane

Memory Lane

Story Number: 88 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Conrad Westmaas

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st October 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 53 minutes, 48 seconds

No summer can ever quite be as glorious as the ones you remember from when you were young, when a sunny afternoon seemed to last forever and all there was to do was ride your bike, eat ice-lollies and play with Lego. Tom Braudy is enjoying just such an afternoon when the TARDIS lands in his Nan's living room and interrupts her in the middle of the snooker.

Associated Products