Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Gathering

The Gathering

Story Number: 87 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Joseph Lidster
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 30th September 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 59 minutes, 49 seconds

On the morning of 22 September 2006, Tegan woke up. She was expecting to spend the day relaxing at home and, that evening, tolerate a party thrown to celebrate her 46th birthday. But things don't always go as expected, ­it's been over twenty years since she chose to leave the Doctor. She's got a job, mates... a life.

Associated Products