Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: No More Lies

No More Lies

Story Number: 6 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Paul Sutton
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Nigel Havers, Julia McKenzie, Tom Chadbon

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 30th June 2007
Running Time: 1 hour

What links a disintegrating spaceship to a posh garden party, where a wealthy couple are celebrating their love for each other in style? Gatecrashers the Doctor and Lucie think they know the answer. But they're not the only uninvited guests - ferocious alien warriors riding pterodactyl-like Vortisaurs are about to make their entrance!