Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Phobos


Story Number: 5 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Timothy West, Nerys Hughes

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st May 2007
Running Time: 1 hour

The TARDIS lands on Phobos, moon of Mars - where extreme sports nuts of the future indulge their passion for gravity-boarding and wormhole-jumping. But there's something lurking in the shadows, something infinitely old and infinitely dangerous. It's not for nothing that 'Phobos' is the ancient word for 'fear'...

Associated Products