Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Oseidon Adventure

The Oseidon Adventure

Story Number: 6 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Alan Barnes
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Geoffrey Beevers, Michael Cochrane

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 30th June 2012
Running Time: 1 hour

The first time the fearsome Kraals attempted to take over the Earth, with the help of their android agents, things didn't go quite according to plan - thanks to the time-travelling alien Doctor and his allies at UNIT.

Associated Products