Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Project: Destiny

Project: Destiny

Story Number: 139 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Cavan Scott, Mark Wright
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Philip Olivier, Stephen Chance, Maggie O’Neill

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th September 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

1999: Leaving her infant son behind, a young mother named Cassandra Schofield departs Bolton, seeking a better life amid the lights of London.

Associated Products