Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Cradle of the Snake

The Cradle of the Snake

Story Number: 138 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Marc Platt
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Sarah Sutton, Mark Strickson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th September 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

"The Mara is in all of us, deep in our minds. In our darkest thoughts, that’s where it started. Some people call it a demon, but that’s too simple. It’s about temptation."

Associated Products