Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Ravenous 1

Ravenous 1

Story Number: 44 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Matt Fitton, John Dorney
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Paul McGann, Nicola Walker, Hattie Morahan, Mark Bonnar

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 30th April 2018
Running Time: 5 hours

Having saved the universe and restored peace at home, the Doctor and Liv go in search of their friend, Helen. Following a trail of breadcrumbs through space and time they discover an unsavoury conspiracy, and an old enemy lurking in the shadows, waiting.