Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: Ravenous 2

Ravenous 2

Release Number: 44 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Guy Adams, John Dorney, Matt Fitton
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Paul McGann, Nicola Walker, Hattie Morahan, Mark Bonnar

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Wednesday 31st October 2018
Running Time: 5 hours

Having reunited his companions, the Doctor decides to lift their spirits by treating each of them to a trip to their home world.

On Kaldor Liv is confronted by a face from her past, and on Earth Helen must summon all her skill and knowledge to help save her friends from eternal damnation.

But try as they might to stay out of danger, dark forces are emerging. Dark enough to strike fear into the hearts of a Time Lord.

Associated Products

Released 30 Nov 2018
Doctor Who - Ravenous 2