Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Apocalypse Element

The Apocalypse Element

Release Number: 11 (BF)

Writer: Stephen Cole
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Colin Baker, Maggie Stables, Lalla Ward, Karen Henson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 31st August 2000
Running Time: 2 hours

When the planet Archetryx is threatened by a Dalek assault squad, the Doctor and Evelyn become embroiled in an ever-deepening mystery.