Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Cannibalists

The Cannibalists

Story Number: 22 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Jason Haigh-Ellery

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Phil Davies, Phill Jupitus, Nigel Lambert

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th August 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

The Haven hangs in space. A vast star city, devoid of life. Organic life, that is.

Associated Products