Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Scapegoat

The Scapegoat

Story Number: 21 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Pat Mills
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Samantha Bond, Clifford Rose, Christopher Fairbank, Paul Rhys

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 31st July 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

Willkommen, bienvenue, welcome to the Theatre des Baroque!

Associated Products