Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Eight Truths

The Eight Truths

Story Number: 23 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Stephen Moore, Sophie Winkleman, Sanjeev Bhaskar OBE

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 30th September 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

London, 2015. The Doctor’s looking for a lost space probe. Lucie Miller’s feeling just plain lost, on a world she no longer quite belongs to.

Associated Products