Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 21 October 2020

Doctor Who: The Churchill Years (Volume One)

The Churchill Years (Volume One)

Release Number: 1 (BF)

Writer: Alan Barnes, Ken Bentley, Phil Mulryne , Justin Richards
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Ian McNeice, Danny Horn, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 31st January 2016
Running Time: 5 hours

Late 1939. Britain faces the might of Germany. Winston Churchill serves as First Lord of the Admiralty. But Churchill soon finds himself facing a more immediate threat than the looming Nazi menace.