Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Crooked Man

The Crooked Man

Story Number: 16 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: John Dorney
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Neil Stuke, Sarah Smart

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st March 2014
Running Time: 1 hour

Winter at the seaside. The wind blows. The waves crash. People are dying and a strange spindly figure stalks the cold, deserted streets. A typical holiday for the Doctor and Leela in other words.

Associated Products