Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: White Ghosts

White Ghosts

Story Number: 15 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Alan Barnes
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Virginia Hey

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 28th February 2013
Running Time: 1 hour

A close encounter with a stray missile leads the Doctor to materialise his TARDIS on a planet that hangs in the dark at the edge of the known universe. A planet so dark that it exists in near-permanent night. A planet that enjoys just a single day’s light once every thousand years…

Associated Products