Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Worldwide Web

Worldwide Web

Story Number: 24 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Stephen Moore, Sophie Winkleman, Sanjeev Bhaskar OBE

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st October 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

Thanks to the Eightfold Truth, Metebelis crystals cover the Earth, and the Eight Legs, giant spiders from that distant world, are poised to take control of the planet.London, 2015. The Doctor’s looking for a lost space probe. Lucie Miller’s feeling just plain lost, on a world she no longer quite belongs to.

Associated Products