Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Time War

The Time War

Story Number: 43 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Matt Fitton, John Dorney
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Paul McGann, Rakhee Thakrar, Jacqueline Pearce, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st October 2017
Running Time: 5 hours

The Eighth Doctor battles for survival in the early stages of the Time War.

A special prequel boxset to Doctor Who: The War Doctor.

Associated Products