Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: The Time War - Series 2

The Time War - Series 2

Release Number: 43 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Timothy X Atack, Guy Adams, Jonathan Morris
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Paul McGann, Rakhee Thakrar, Nicholas Briggs, Jacqueline Pearce

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Tuesday 31st July 2018
Running Time: 5 hours

The Eighth Doctor battles for survival in the early stages of the Time War.


A special run of prequels to Doctor Who: The War Doctor.