Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Emerald Tiger

The Emerald Tiger

Story Number: 159 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Barnaby Edwards
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Mark Strickson, Sarah Sutton

Not broadcast.
Calcutta, 1926. The Doctor and his companions join an expedition to locate the fabled emerald tiger – a legendary marvel shrouded in myth and mystery. They must journey to an unexplored lost world filled with wonder and wickedness.

Associated Products