Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Forsaken

The Forsaken

Story Number: 6 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Anneke Wills, Frazer Hines, Elliot Chapman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st October 2015
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS lands on an island off Singapore during the Japanese invasion of 1942. The travellers are found by some British soldiers - among them a certain Private James Jackson, who just happens to be Ben’s father. But they're not the only visitors to the island...

Associated Products