Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Black Hole

The Black Hole

Story Number: 7 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Simon Guerrier
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Frazer Hines, Deborah Watling, Rufus Hound, David Warner

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 30th November 2015
Running Time: 2 hours

On a research station near a black hole, time keeps standing still. Investigating the phenomenon, the Doctor, Jamie and Victoria discover a power far greater than any of the monsters that have challenged them on their travels... The Doctor's own people.

Associated Products